Getting Started
Invite and remove users

Invite users

After you signup, you could invite team members to join you! 🎉

On the top left button select Account settings, and you can invite users on the Team screen.

Users you invite will recieve an Email saying you invited them, and will need to accept and activate their account.

Remove users

On the top left button select Account settings, and select the Team screen.

You can remove users by clicking selecting this option under the user options.